skip to main content

Parent Resources

Useful LinksTop of Page

  • Britannica Internet Guide - Encyclopedia Britannica brings you an Internet guide to more than 65,000 sites, reviewed, rated and categorized for ease of search.
  • Discovery Channel School - Here educators can learn how to use the programming of The Discovery Channel and The Learning Channel in the classroom.
  • The Exploratorium - Answers to general science questions and instructions for dozens of science experiments are available on this site.
  • Hobsons - There are comprehensively annotated links to education and career sites, many of them Hobsons' own, with more to come.
  • PTA - A must-see sight for involved parents and teachers.
  • San Jose Public Library - If you can't make it down to the library, this site will help you out. It also provides individual branch information and card catalog.

Parent and Community Involvement Specialists
Top of Page

 
Listed below are support staff that work together with school site staff to assist parents with their students.
 
Site Name Phone Email
Andrew Hill Rita Luna 408-347-4294 lunar@esuhsd.org
  Andrew Hill   Linh To  408-347-4174   tol@esuhsd.org
Evergreen Valley Zuly Reyes 408-347-7052 reyesz@esuhsd.org
Independence Maggie Rodriguez 408-928-9541 rodriguezm@esuhsd.org
James Lick Cenovia Romero 408-347-4656 romerocp@esuhsd.org
Mt. Pleasant Andrea Gonzalez 408-937-2973 gonzaleza@esuhsd.org
Oak Grove Lucero Cesena 408-347-6556 cesenal@esuhsd.org
Piedmont Hills Rupert Rosales 408-347-3842 rosalesr@esuhsd.org
Santa Teresa Elvin Jackson 408-347-6233 jacksone@esuhsd.org
Silver Creek Michael Anchondo 408-347-5631 anchondom@esuhsd.org
William C. Overfelt Rick Ramirez 408-347-5926 ramirezri@esuhsd.org
Yerba Buena Dalia Borrego 408-347-4716 borregod@esuhsd.org
Yerba Buena TBD 408-347-4717 TBD
SCHOOL LIASONS
  Apollo   TBD     TBD
  Pegasus   Sal Martinez   408-347-5219   martinezsal@esuhsd.org
  Phoenix   Gabriel Cuevas     cuevasg@esuhsd.org
        
STUDENT SERVICES
District Office Natali Paloma Zepeda   zepedan@esuhsd.org
District Office Blasa Ozuna   ozunab@esuhsd.org
District Office