Support Staff

Black_Student_Union_(BSU)_Advisors Card IconBlack Student Union (BSU) AdvisorsTop of Page

 
 

Site

Name

Email

Phone

ESUHSD

Jeff Moore

moorej@esuhsd.org

(408) 347-5000

Andrew Hill HS

TBD

 

(408) 347-4100

Calero High School

--

--

(408) 347-7600

Evergreen Valley HS

Dorothy Hines

Leonard Jones

hinesd@esuhsd.org

jonesl@esuhsd.org

(408) 347-7000

Independence HS

--

--

(408) 928-9500

James Lick HS

Mario Brown 

Patty Valle

brownma@esuhsd.org

vallep@esuhsd.org

(408) 347-4400

Mt. Pleasant HS

Debra Robinson

robinsond@esuhsd.org

(408) 347-2800

Oak Grove HS

Janet Goldhamer

goldhamerj@esuhsd.org

(408) 347-6500

Piedmont Hills HS

Tyika Mitchell

mitchellt@esuhsd.org

(408) 347-3800

Santa Teresa HS

Rokiyah Taylor

taylorro@esuhsd.org

(408) 347-6200

Silver Creek HS

Yevette Laval

James Staten

lavaly@esuhsd.org

statenj@esuhsd.org

(408) 347-5600

Wm. C. Overfelt HS

Malik Brown

Sabrina Silverman

brownm@esuhsd.org

(408) 347-5900

Yerba Buena HS

Dalia Borrego

borregod@esuhsd.org

(408) 347-4716

Foothill HS

--

--

(408) 928-9100

 
 

To download the list of Black Student Union Advisors (BSU) click here.

 

Parent_and_Community_Involvement_Specialists_(PCIS) Card IconParent and Community Involvement Specialists (PCIS)Top of Page

 

Site

Name

Email

Phone

Andrew Hill HS

Rita Luna lunar@esuhsd.org

(408) 347-4294

Calero HS

-- --

(408) 347-7600

Evergreen Valley HS

Victoria Moreno

morenov@esuhsd.org

(408) 347-7052

Independence HS

Margarita Rodriguez rodriguezm@esuhsd.org

(408) 928-9541

James Lick HS

Marcela Parrilla

parrillam@esuhsd.org

(408) 347-4656

Mt. Pleasant HS

Andrea Gonzalez

gonzaleza@esuhsd.org

(408) 937-2889

Oak Grove HS

Martha Cabrera

cabreram@esuhsd.org

(408) 347-6556

Piedmont Hills HS

Rupert Rosales

rosalesr@esuhsd.org

(408) 347-3842

Santa Teresa HS

Elvin Jackson

jacksone@esuhsd.org

(408) 347-6233

Silver Creek HS

Elizabeth Cabrera

cabrerae@esuhsd.org

(408) 347-5631

Wm. C. Overfelt HS

Daisy Mandujano

Rick Ramirez

mandujanod@esuhsd.org

(408) 347-5960

(408) 347-5926

Yerba Buena HS

Dalia Borrego

Linh To 

borregod@esuhsd.org

(408) 347-4716

(408) 347-4717
Foothill HS -- -- (408) 928-9100
 
To download the list of Parent and Community Involvement Specialists (PCIS) click here