Support Staff

Black Student Union (BSU) Advisors

 
 

Site

Name

Email

Phone

ESUHSD

Jeff Moore

moorej@esuhsd.org

(408) 347-5000

Andrew Hill High School

TBD

 

(408) 347-4100

Calero High School

--

--

(408) 347-7600

Evergreen Valley High School

Dorothy Hines

Leonard Jones

hinesd@esuhsd.org

jonesl@esuhsd.org

(408) 347-7000

Independence High School

--

--

(408) 928-9500

James Lick High School

Mario Brown 

Patty Valle

brownma@esuhsd.org

vallep@esuhsd.org

(408) 347-4400

Mt. Pleasant High School

Debra Robinson

robinsond@esuhsd.org

(408) 347-2800

Oak Grove High School

Janet Goldhamer

goldhamerj@esuhsd.org

(408) 347-6500

Piedmont Hills High School

Tyika Mitchell

mitchellt@esuhsd.org

(408) 347-3800

Santa Teresa High School

Rokiyah Taylor

taylorro@esuhsd.org

(408) 347-6200

Silver Creek High School

Yevette Laval

James Staten

lavaly@esuhsd.org

statenj@esuhsd.org

(408) 347-5600

Wm. C. Overfelt High School

Malik Brown

Sabrina Silverman

brownm@esuhsd.org

(408) 347-5900

Yerba Buena High School

Coy Garrett

garrettc@esuhsd.org

(408) 347-4700

Foothill High School

--

--

(408) 928-9100 

 
 

To download the list of Black Student Union Advisors (BSU) click here.

 

Parent and Community Involvement Specialists (PCIS)

 

Site

Name

Email

Phone

Andrew Hill High School

Rita Luna lunar@esuhsd.org

(408) 347-4294

Calero High School

-- --

(408) 347-7600

Evergreen Valley High School

Victoria Moreno

morenov@esuhsd.org

(408) 347-7502

Independence High School

Margarita Rodriguez rodriguezm@esuhsd.org

(408) 928-9541

James Lick High School

TBD

--

(408) 347-4453

Mt. Pleasant High School

Irma Jaramillo

jaramilloi@esuhsd.org

(408) 937-2973

Oak Grove High School

Martha Cabrera

cabreram@esuhsd.org

(408) 347-6556

Piedmont Hills High School

Sharlisa Byrd

byrds@esuhsd.org

(408) 347-3842

Santa Teresa High School

Elvin Jackson

jacksone@esuhsd.org

(408) 347-6233

Silver Creek High School

Elizabeth Cabrera

cabrerae@esuhsd.org

(408) 347-5631

Wm. C. Overfelt High School

Rick Ramirez

ramirezri@esuhsd.org

(408) 347-5926

Yerba Buena High School

Dalia Borrego

borregod@esuhsd.org

(408) 347-4716

Yerba Buena High School Linh To  tol@esuhsd.org 
(408) 347-4717
Foothill High School -- -- (408) 928-9100
 
To download the list of Parent and Community Involvement Specialists (PCIS) click here
 
 
 
Non-Discrimination Statement

East Side Union High School District prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation and bullying in educational programs, activities, or employment on the basis of actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, parental, pregnancy, family or marital status, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. East Side Union High School District requires that school personnel take immediate steps to intervene when safe to do so when he or she witnesses an act of discrimination, harassment, intimidation, or bullying.

Questions or complaints of alleged discrimination, harassment, intimidation and bullying or title IX equity and compliance concerns should be directed to the Office of the Associate Superintendent of Instructional Services at (408) 347- 5061 or 830 N. Capitol Ave, San Jose, Ca 95133.


Declaración Contra la Discriminación

El Distrito Escolar Unificado de Preparatoria East Side prohíbe la discriminación, el acoso, la intimidación y el abuso en los programas educativos, las actividades o el empleo por causas de ascendencia real o percibida, edad, color de la piel, discapacidad, género, identidad de género o expresión de género, nacionalidad, raza u origen étnico, religión, sexo, orientación sexual, estado de paternidad, embarazo o estado familiar o civil o asociación con una persona o grupo de personas con una o más de estas características reales o percibidas. El Distrito Escolar Unificado de Preparatoria East Side requiere que el personal escolar tome los pasos necesarios inmediatamente para intervenir cuando sea seguro hacerlo en caso de ser testigos de un acto de discriminación, acoso, intimidación o abuso.

Las preguntas o quejas de acusaciones de discriminación, acoso, intimidación y abuso o las preocupaciones sobre la igualdad y el cumplimiento de la ley con relación al artículo IX del Código de Educación deben ser dirigidas a la Oficina del Asistente del Superintendente para los Servicios de Enseñanza al (408) 347-5061 o a la siguiente dirección: 830 N. Capitol Ave, San José, Ca 95133.


Tuyên Bố Không Phân Biệt Đối Xử
(Non-Discrimination Statement)

Học Khu Trung Học East Side nghiêm cấm mọi hành vị kỳ thị, quấy nhiễu, hăm dọa và bắt nạt trong các chương trình giáo dục, các hoạt động hoặc trong công việc không được đặc trên cơ sở về tổ tiên, chủng tộc hoặc sắc tộc, tôn giáo, giới tính, khuynh hướng tình dục, cha mẹ, người mang thai, gia đình, hoặc tình trạng hôn nhân, hoặc liên hệ với một người hoặc một nhóm với nhiều điểm thực tế hoặc đặc điểm về nhận thức. Học Khu Trung Học East Side đòi hỏi nhân viên nhà trường phải tiến hành ngay các biện pháp can thiệp một cách an toàn khi họ chứng kiến các hành vi kỳ thị, quấu rối, hăm dọa hoặc bắt nạt.

Nếu có các câu hỏi hoặc khiếu nạo về sự phân biệt đối xử, sách nhiễu, hăm dọa và bắt nạt hoặc liên quan đến Title IX sự công bằng và tuân thủ các điều này xin qúy vị liên lạc với Văn phòng Phó Tổng Giám Đốc Đặc Trách Giáo Dục tại số điện thoại (408) 347-5061 hoặc địa chỉ 830 N. Capitol Ave, San Jose, CA 95133.