School Site Services

Migrant Education Support Schedule

School Days Hours Contacts Telephone/E-mail Location
Andrew Hill M/W
3:15  p.m. - 4:15p.m.
Mrs. Christina Favela
347-4323, favelac@esuhsd.org
Room 206
Evergreen Valley T

3:15 p.m. - 4:15 p.m. Mr. Ramirez 347-7229, ramirezs@esuhsd.org Room A130
Independence T/W
3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m. Mrs. Alvarez 928-9739, alvarezg@esuhsd.org Room B-313
James Lick T/Th
3:15 p.m - 4:15 p.m. Ms. Gamez
347-4443, gamezv@esuhsd.org
Counseling Office
Mt. Pleasant M
3:15 p.m. - 4:15 p.m. Ms. Velez 937-2828, velezm@esuhsd.org Counseling Office
Oak Grove T/W/F
2:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. Mr. Leal  347-6954, lealm@esuhsd.org Room B-5
 Santa Teresa
 T   3:15 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.
Ms. Servin
 347-6243, servinm@esuhsd.org
Library
Silver Creek T
3:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Ms. Cuevas
347-5717, cuevasl@esuhsd.org
Room D - 3
 WC Overflet                            
 W   
3:15 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Ms. Rodriguez
347-6024, rodriguezar@esuhsd.org Room C-104
Yerba Buena T/W
3:15 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.
Mr. Mendoza
347-4884, mendozao@esuhsd.org
Room 703
 Foothill                               T/Th
12:30 p.m. - 1:30p.m.
Mr. Fay    
928-9226, fayi@esuhsd.org Room E-3

Health Services

The Migrant Education Department will schedule Vision Screenings for students during the summer and regular school year program. Vision screenings will occur every other year.

2008/09
2010/11
ETC.

The Migrant Education Department will schedule Dental Screenings for students during the summer and regular school year program. Dental screenings will occur every other year.

2009/10
2011/12
ETC.